Branches Profile Services Branches

REGISTERED OFFICE

 MUMBAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Corporate Centre, 5th Floor, Part C,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400059


Mr. Anant Pandirkar - Country Head
Mr Manu Sadanandan - Regional Manager – West


Tel: 022 62303005 / 62303014
anant@emirateslogistics.com
manu@emirateslogistics.com


SUPPLY CHAIN

 

Contact Person

Contact Details



Mr. Amit Srivastava – Country Head
Mr. Murlimohan – Head Business Development


Tel: 9962524744 / 9930986699
amit.s@emirateslogistics.com
muralim@emirateslogistics.com


BRANCHES

 AHMEDABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Sakar – 9, Lobby 2, Office No. 818,
Beside Old Reserve Bank of India,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009


Mr. Kaushik Mali – Branch Manager


Tel : 079-48002580
kaushik@emirateslogistics.com

 AURANGABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 1, First Floor, SAI Square,
CTS No. 17354/2 , Osmanpura Circle,
Station Road, Aurangabad (MH) 431005.


Mr. Sunil Gadekar
      – Deputy General Manager – Sales (West)


Tel : 9822590636
sunil@emirateslogistics.com


 BENGALURU

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 35, 1st FLOOR, "Cunningham Hallmark"
Cunningham Road
Land Mark : Opp. Prestige Center Point
Bangalore -560 052


Mr. Raju Ramesh – Branch Manager



Tel : 080-22268563 / 22268564 / 22268566
rameshr@emirateslogistics.com


 COIMBATORE

Contact Person

Contact Details


EMIRATES LOGISTICS INDIA PVT LTD
No.328, Sri Kumaran Towers, 3rd Floor,
Opp. to TVH, Trichy Road, Singanallur
Coimbatore 641005


Mr. John Andrews – Sales Manager


Tel : + 91 (422) 296 2 297
john@emirateslogistics.com


 CHENNAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd
No. 42 , 5th Cross Road , North Phase
Industrial Estate, Ekkatuthangal,
Chennai – 600 032


Mr. Shankar Gurunathan – Branch Manager
Mr. Swayam Prakash KK – Assistant Manager SalesK


Tel : 044 – 4863 1828
shankar@emirateslogistics.com
swayamprakash@emirateslogistics.com


 DELHI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
303, DLF Tower ‘B’, Jasola District Centre,
Jasola, New Delhi – 110 025.


Mr. Ajitesh Saigal – Regional Head - North
Mr. Jamal Akhtar – Branch Manager


Tel : 011-40583869 / 70 / 71
ajitesh@emirateslogistics.com
jamal@emirateslogistics.com


 GANDHIDHAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Riddhi Siddhi Arcade III, Office No. 203,
Second Floor, Plot No.120 Sector – 8,
Behind Arjan’s Mall,
Gandhidham, Dist Kachchh, Gujarat - 370201


Mr. Manish Raghani – Branch Manager
Mr. Kamlesh Jaiswal – Sales Manager


Tel : 02836 – 230871
manish.r@emirateslogistics.com
kamlesh.j@emirateslogistics.com


 HAZIRA

Contact Person

Contact Details


EMIRATES LOGISTICS INDIA PVT LTD.
Survey No. 452, Behind L&T Gate No 7,
Village Suvali, Taluka: Choryasi,
Hazira – 394510, Surat, Gujarat


Mr. Harsh Ratda – Assistant Manager Operations


Tel : +91 9825554235
opshazira@emirateslogistics.com


 HYDERABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
No.209, 2nd Floor, Ashoka Bhoopal Chambers
S.P. Road, Secundrabad- 500003


Mr. Yedidi Raghu Kumar – Branch Manager


Tel : 040 -66741800
raghu@emirateslogistics.com


 JAIPUR

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
206, Neelkanth Complex-1 Bhawani Singh Road,
C-Scheme Jaipur-302005 Rajasthan-India


Mr. Sanjay Jain – Deputy Manager Sales


Tel : 0141-2221061, 2221071
sanjayj@emirateslogistics.com


 KOLKATA

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Diamond Chambers, Room No. 7F, 7th Floor,
Block - III & IV, 4 Chowringhee Lane
Kolkata - 700 016


Mr. Prasenjit Mukherjee – Regional Head - East
Mr. Indrajit Moulik – Branch Manager


Tel : 033 68149800
prasenjit.m@emirateslogistics.com
indrajit@emirateslogistics.com


 NHAVA SHEVA

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
CWC Logistics Park, Sector 10, D’node
Navi Mumbai 400 707


Mr. Praveen Kumar – Head of Operations & Administrations
Mr. Gangaram Shinde – Customs Incharge


Tel : 022-27231870-71
praveen@emirateslogistics.com
opsmumbai@emirateslogistics.com

 SURAT

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Office: - 308, “The Galleria Shopping Hub,
In Front of 370 kitchen restaurant, Nr. Pal RTO, Pal
Surat - 395009


Mr. Ashish Gor – Business Development Manager


Tel : 9106910909
ashishg@emirateslogistics.com


 TUTICORIN

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Manickam Towers - 3rd Floor,
146, Palayamkottai Road,
Tuticorin -628 003


Mr. Victor Jaisingh Thomas – Sr. Manager


Tel : 0461-4212345
victor@emirateslogistics.com


 VISHAKHAPATNAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Dr. No.10-50-58/1, R. K. Estates,
2nd Floor, Waltair Main Road, Ramnagar,
Land Mark: Opp. Lions Club,
Visakhapatnam – 530 002. India.


Mr. Pas Srinivasa Rao – Sr. Manager


Tel : +91-891-3019999
srinivasar@emirateslogistics.com