Branches Profile Services Branches

REGISTERED OFFICE

 MUMBAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Polaris Business Park, 5th Floor,
Marol Maroshi Road, Marol,
Andheri East, Mumabi, 400059


Mr. Anant Pandirkar – Director

Mr. Amit Srivastava – Country Head – Supply
Chain & Logistics


Tel: + 022 62303030
anant@emirateslogistics.com
amit.s@emirateslogistics.com


BRANCHES

 AHMEDABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Sakar – 9, Lobby 2, Office No. 818,
Beside Old Reserve Bank of India,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380009


Mr. Mustak Shaik – Branch Manager


Tel : +91 9376138011
mustakh@emirateslogistics.com

 AURANGABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Office No.1, First Floor, Sai Square,
Osmanpura Circle, Railway Station Road,
Aurangabad 431005


Mr. Sunil Gadekar – Deputy General Manager


Tel : + 91 9881491021
sunil@emirateslogistics.com


 BENGALURU

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 35, 1st FLOOR, "Cunningham Hallmark"
Cunningham Road
Land Mark : Opp. Prestige Center Point
Bangalore -560 052


Mr. Venkateshan G – Branch Manager



Tel : + 91 9845309011
venkateshan.g@emirateslogistics.com


 COIMBATORE

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
No.328, Sri Kumaran Towers, 3rd Floor,
2nd Floor, Door No. 196/32,
Opp. to TVH, Trichy Road, Singnallur,
Coimbatore - 641005


Mr. Kailash Babu


Tel : + 91 9962774554
Kailash.b@emirateslogistics.com


 CHENNAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


No.42, 5th Cross Road, North Phase,
Industrial Estate, Ekkatuthangal,
Chennai 600 032


Mr. V Sasikumar – Branch Manager


Tel : + 91 9840438055
Sasikumar.v@emirateslogistics.com


 DELHI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
303, DLF TOWER B,,
JASOLA DISTRICT CENTRE,
JASOLA, NEW DELHI – 110 025.


Mr. Jamal Akthar – Branch Manager

Mr. Ajitesh Saigal – Regional Manager


Tel : + 91 9811084883
jamal@emirateslogistics.com
Tel : + 91 8425900000
ajitesh@emirateslogistics.com


 GANDHIDHAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


Riddhi Siddhi Arcade III, Office No. 203,
Second Floor, Plot No.120 Sectore -8,
Behind Arjan’s Mall, Gandhidham Dist Kachchh,
Gujarat – 370201.


Mr. Manish Raghani – Branch Manager


Tel : + 91 9879124150
manish.r@emirateslogistics.com


 HYDERABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
No.209, 2nd Floor, Ashoka Bhoopal Chambers,
S.P. Road, Secundrabad- 500003


Mr. Raghu Kumar Yedidi – Branch Manager


Tel : + 91 9618974321
raghu@emirateslogistics.com


 JAIPUR

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
206, Neelkanth Complex-1
Bhawani Singh Road,
C-Scheme Jaipur-302005
Rajasthan-India


Mr. Sanjay Jain – Branch Manager


Tel : + 91 9828501276
sanjayj@emirateslogistics.com


 KOLKATA

Contact Person

Contact Details


Metro Tower, Unit No.10/2,
10th Floor, 1-Ho Chi Minh Sarani,
Kolkata, West Bengal, 700071,
KOLKATA – 700 001


Mr. Indrajit Moulik

Mr. Prasenjit Mukherjee


Tel : 033 4459 1606
indrajit@emirateslogistics.com
prasenjit.m@emirateslogistics.com


 Belapur

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
B-805,806,807, 8th Floor Mahavir Icon, Sector:15,
& Plot Number:89, CBD Belapur - 400614
Dist Thane, Navi Mumbai


Mrs. Alpana Chauhan


Tel : + 91 97691 19543
alpana@emirateslogistics.com


 TUTICORIN

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Manickam Towers - 3rd Floor,
146, Palayamkottai Road,
Tuticorin -628 003


Mr. Sandeep S – Branch Manager

Mr. Victor Thomas – Regional Manager


Tel : + 91 90926 20900
sandeep.k@emirateslogistics.com
Tel : + 91 9894621974
victor@emirateslogistics.com


 VISHAKHAPATNAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Dr. No.10-50-58/1, R. K. Estates,
2nd Floor, Waltair Main Road, Ramnagar,
Land Mark: Opp. Lions Club,
Visakhapatnam – 530 002. India.


Mr. PAS Srinivasa Rao – Branch Manager


Tel : + 91 9866665651
srinivasar@emirateslogistics.com


 SURAT

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Office 308, The Galleria Shopping Hub,
Infront 370 Kitchen restaurent, Nr. Pal RTO, Pal,
Surat - 395009


Mr. Marvik Patel – Branch Manager


Tel : + 91 9429886994
mavik.p@emirateslogistics.com


 KOCHI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Aishwariya Tower, Yuvajana Samajan Road,
Kadavanthara,
Kochi - 682020


Mr. Pramod Mukundan - Manager


Tel : + 91 9645 998000
pramod.m@emirateslogistics.com


 NAGPUR

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
FNO.104, C Block PNO.1 to 8 Ganesh Appt,
Ring Road, Nagpur – 440022,
Maharashtra, India


Mr. Virag Joshi


Tel : +91 712-4039684
virag.j@emirateslogistics.com